Heart Chakra
Heart Chakra – The Bridge Between Body And Spirit

What Are Chakras?

> First Chakra: Root Chakra

> Second Chakra: Sacral Chakra

> Third Chakra: Solar Plexus Chakra

> Fourth Chakra: Heart Chakra

> Fifth Chakra: Brow Chakra

> Sixth Chakra: Throat Chakra

> Seventh Chakra: Crown Chakra

Anahata, or Heart Chakra, is the powerhouse of the human energy system. From its middle position, the fourth chakra mediates between the body and spirit, and determines their health, strength, and balance.

The heart chakra is located in the centre of the chest, the associated colour is emerald green or pink. The element is Air.

What Is The Influence Of The Heart Chakra?

– Heart.

– Circulatory system.

– Lungs.

– Shoulders.

– Arms.

– Hands.

– Ribs/breasts.

– Diaphragm.

– Thymus gland.

What You May Notice If Your Heart Chakra Is Overactive

If Anahata is blocked or unbalanced, you may experience:

– Feeling lonely.

– Feeling unable to give or receive openly and freely.

– Holding grudges.

– Being fearful of relationships.

– Lacking trust in others.

– Needing acceptance of others.

– Harsh judgement of other people.


– Congestive heart failure.

– Heart attack.

– Mitral valve prolapse.

– Cardiomegaly.

– Asthma/allergy.

– Lung cancer.

– Bronchial pneumonia

– Upper back pain.

– Shoulder pain.

– Breast cancer.

Heart Chakra Affirmation Caroline Myss
the fourth chakra mediates between the body and spirit, and determines their health, strength, and balance.

– Love.

– Hatred.

– Bitterness.

– Grief.

– Anger.

– Jealousy

– Inability to forgive.

– Self centeredness

– Fears of loneliness.

– Commitment and betrayal.

– Compassion.

– Hope.

– Trust.

– Ability to heal yourself and others.

How To Balance The Heart Chakra
How To Balance The Heart Chakra
Heart Chakra Affirmations

When you begin to vibrate at this frequency you can clear any energetic blockages that are happening in your heart space and attract positive and loving experiences into your life.

Heart chakra affirmations are a powerful way to target blocks like this and move into a space of love and compassion.

Heart Chakra Affirmation

” I am fully open to giving and receiving love.”

“Love is the main emotion.”

” I love myself, unconditionally.”

” My heart chakra is empowered by love.”

“Forgiveness is important.”

“My feelings are safe.”

”I willingly release all fears, concerns, and worries about giving and receiving love.”

”My heart chakra is balanced and giving and receiving love.”

” I am fully open to giving and receiving love.”

I forgive myself for my mistakes because I know I will grow out of them.

“I am compassionate towards others and to myself.

I have immense love and gratitude towards everything around me.

“I give and receive love unconditionally.

“I choose joy, compassion, and love.”

Giancarlo is a fully qualified Spiritual Healer, Reiki Master, Hypnotherapist and Past Life Regression Therapist. He is a Consultant Expert Healer of the College of Psychic Studies in London.

He is a Master Teacher member of the UK Reiki Federation and registered with the Complementary & Natural Healthcare Council, Federation of Holistic Therapists, the Spiritual Regression Therapy Association and the General Hypnotherapy Register. Read more.